Ministry Leaders

 

Meet our Ministry Leaders

The management team is responsible for the management of our church .

image

Sheryl Smalls

Services and Helps, Elder

services@secondcalvary.org

image

John Paige

Innovation and Technology, Elder

technology@secondcalvary.org

image

Talitha Parker

Nurture and Discipleship, Elder

discipleship@secondcalvary.org


image

B.J. Stancel

Congregational Spirituality, Elder

spirituality@secondcalvary.org

image

Rasheedah Taylor

Social Justice

justice@secondcalvary.org

image

Elsie Goodrum

Praise and Worship, Elder

praise@secondcalvary.org


image

Veronica Haynes

Kingdom Kidz, Director
image

Janice Foreman

Missions and Evangelism, Elder

missions@secondcalvary.org

image

Rosetta Guns

Pastoral Care, Elder

pastoralcare@secondcalvary.org


Would you like to get involved in our ministries or other aspects of the church?

Make contact here